Loading...

We offer group fitness trainings in various directions and general physical training for beginners and experienced tennis players. If you value professionalism and want to get swifter, stronger endurance, as well as recover from injuries or get in shape or prepare for a competition - we can help you achieve these goals.

Programs are led by:

 

ALEXEY KASYANOV - Honored Master of Sports (athletics decathlon), three-time medalist of the World Championships, participant of the Olympic Games, professional athlete. Head Coach of Fitness and General Fitness (GP) at Marina Tennis Club. Professional rehabilitation therapist. Higher education: physical education, psychology, occupational therapy. English-speaking!

 

ANNA KASYANOVA - Honored Master of Sports, World Champion. For sporting merits she was awarded with the Order of Princess Olga. Person of the Year 2013 and Sportswoman of the Year in Ukraine. Participant and finalist of 3 Olympiads, medalist of the European Championship and 3-time winner of the European Team Championship, multiple champion of Ukraine. Since 2015 she has been working with professional athletes, took part in their preparation for the Olympic Games and World Championships. English-speaking!

 

Personal training 800 UAH
Split training (1 coach and 2 clients) 1000 UAH
Group trainings discussed

Trainings take place in the gym or on a specially equipped green lawn (at the request of clients).

Loading...

Предлагаем групповые тренировки по фитнесу разнообразного направления и ОФП для начинающих и профи теннисистов. Если вы цените профессионализм и хотите стать быстрее, сильнее, выносливее, а также восстановиться после травм или набрать форму или подготовиться к соревнованиям - мы вам поможем достигнуть этих целей.

Ведут программы:

 

АЛЕКСЕЙ КАСЬЯНОВ - Заслуженый Мастер спорта (легкая атлетика десятиборье), трехкратный призёр Чемпионатов Мира, участник Олимпийских игр, профессиональный спортсмен. Главный тренер по фитнесу и общей физической подготовке (ОФП) в Marina Tennis Club. Профессиональный реабилитолог. Высшее образование: физическое воспитание, психология, эрготерапия. English-speaking!

 

АННА КАСЬЯНОВА - Заслуженный Мастер спорта, Чемпионка Мира. За спортивные заслуги награждена Орденом Княгини Ольги . Человек Года 2013 и Спортсменка года в Украине. Участница и финалистка 3-х Олимпиад, призёр Чемпионата Европы и 3-х кратная победительница командного Чемпионата Европы, многократная чемпионка Украины. С 2015 года работает с профессиональными спортсменами, принимала участие в их подготовке к Олимпийским Играм и Чемпионатам Мира. English-speaking!

 

 

Индивидуальная тренировка 800 грн
Сплит тренировка ( 1 тренер и 2 клиента) 1000 грн
Групповые тренировки обсуждается

Тренировки проходят в помещении спортивного зала или на специально оборудованном зеленом газоне (по желанию клиентов).

 

Похожие предложения