Loading...

Outdoor advertising in Marina Tennis Club

Marina Tennis Club is a modern sports club in the eco-zone of Kiev, which operates seven days a week from 7 am to 10 pm. At least 200 people visit the club every day. Amateurs, tennis professionals, children and their parents. Tennis courts meet the highest quality standards and are home to tennis stars. Representatives of the national team of Ukraine regularly train here.

The head coach of the club, Andriy Medvedev, is a world tennis star, the most successful tennis player in the history of Ukraine, in the past, the 4th racket of the world. The club regularly hosts tennis competitions for children and adults, in which players from all over the country take part. Our club hosted a Davis Cup match (in 2021, the Ukrainian team defeated the Israeli team). We are going to host this tournament in the future.

Tennis is an elite sport and therefore we can confidently call our clients successful people. Our club is often chosen by TV content producers. ICTV and 1+1 TV channels, as well as media companies producing feature series, filmed their TV shows here.

Popular bloggers love to shoot their stories for Instagram and other social networks. The club also has table tennis, a cardio room, a massage room, a beauty salon and a cafe-bar. By cooperating with Marina Tennis Club, you declare yourself as a business that supports sports, stands on its own two feet, is associated with victories, which means that it cares about its reputation, gives its customers only the best, which means you strive for the same!

 

TYPES OF ADVERTISING

 

 

Spider in the hall in a prominent place on the 1st floor $40-$60 per month
Spider in the hall in a conspicuous place on the 2nd floor $20-$30 per month

Купить рекламу в Киеве недорого. Баннер паук в теннисном клубе МАРИНА

 

 

Banner on the couts  $10-$30 per month

Размещение баннеров рекламных недорого киев

 

 

Banners on the grid - $40-$60 per month

Реклама бренда Киев - теннис клуб - баннер на сетке

 

 

Huge Banner 6*3m on the wall $90-120$ per month

купить рекламный баннер в Киеве - теннис клуб - недорого

 

 

Questions of cooperation, advertising:

+38093-567-99-72 (Alexander)

Discounts are possible!

Loading...

О вашем бренде заговорят благодаря наружной рекламе в Marina Tennis Club

Marina Tennis Club – это современный спортивный клуб в эко-зоне Киева, который работает без выходных с 7 утра и до 22 вечера. Ежедневно клуб посещают не менее 200 человек. Любители, теннисные профессионалы, дети и их родители. Теннисные корты соответствуют наивысшим стандартам качества и являются домом для теннисных звезд. Здесь регулярно тренируются представители сборной команды Украины.

Главный тренер клуба Андрей Медведев, мировая теннисная звезда, самый успешный теннисист в истории Украины, в прошлом 4 ракетка мира. В клубе регулярно проводятся теннисные соревнования для детей и взрослых, в которых принимают участие игроки со всей страны. В нашем клубе проводился матч Кубка Дэвиса (в 2021 году Сборная Украины одержала победу над Сборной Израиля). Мы собираемся принимать этот турнир и в будущем.

Теннис - элитарный вид спорта и поэтому мы с уверенностью можем назвать наших клиентов успешными людьми. Наш клуб часто выбирают производители телевизионного контента. Здесь снимали свои телепередачи телеканалы ICTV и 1+1, а также медиакомпании производящие художественные сериалы.

Популярные блогеры обожают снимать свои «сторис» для Instagram и других социальных сетей. В клубе так же есть настольный теннис, кардио-зал, массажный кабинет, салон красоты и кафе-бар. Сотрудничая с Marina Tennis Club, вы заявляете о себе, как о бизнесе, который поддерживает спорт, уверенно стоит на ногах, ассоциируется с победами, а значит заботится о своей репутации, даёт своим клиентам лишь лучшее, а значит и вы стремитесь к тому же!

 

ВИДЫ РЕКЛАМЫ

 

 

Паук в холе на видном месте на 1 эт - 40-60$ , на 2 эт - 20-30$ в месяц

Купить рекламу в Киеве недорого. Баннер паук в теннисном клубе МАРИНА

 

 

Баннер на корте 10-30$ в месяц

Размещение баннеров рекламных недорого киев

 

 

Баннеры на сетке 30-50$ в месяц

Реклама бренда Киев - теннис клуб - баннер на сетке

 

 

Огромный Баннер 6*3м на стене 90-120$ в месяц

купить рекламный баннер в Киеве - теннис клуб - недорого

 

Вопросы сотрудничества, рекламы:

+38093-567-99-72 (Александр)

Возможны скидки!