Loading...
Tennis
CLUB SERVICES
Contacts
Call us

Administrator:

+38050-777-26-99

+38067-777-26-99

 

Cooperation and advertising:

+38099-619-0-222


Write



Photos
INDOOR HARD COURTS RENTAL
Time Weekdays Sat Sun
7:00-13:00 600 UAH 700 UAH 600 UAH
13:00-22:00 700 UAH 700 UAH 600 UAH

* Inclusion of additional professional light on the court + 50 UAH

 

 

RENT OF OUTDOORS CLAY COURTS

Time Without light With light
7:00-22:00 450 UAH 600 UAH

 

Tennis unites us! Dream gives birth to Stars!

Question and answer
I was advised by your club. Tell me how to get to you?

It is very easy to get to us. We are located outside Kiev, just behind the Troyeschina residential area at the entrance to the village of Pogreby, 42 Maidanovskaya Street. It is only 3 km from Kiev.

I want to give my husband a sports gift. Are there gift certificates?

Sure. In our club you can purchase a gift certificate for any club services. And even an individual training session with the best professional player in the history of Ukraine, Andrei Medvedev. Also, you do not have to come to us to purchase a certificate, you can pay with a card and we will send you a certificate by mail.

Can I rent balls and a racket?

Yes, we have a great set of equipment for rent. New Head rackets and baskets full of balls. Rent is cheap.

I want to send my children to tennis classes. How many children are in tennis groups?

To make the classes as effective as possible, we guarantee that there will be no more than 6 students per coach in children's groups.

How old can I start playing tennis?

Our direction is BABY TENNIS for children from 3 years old. These are workouts aimed at general physical development (coordination, running, jumping). Mastering the basic tennis rules. Duration 60 minutes. Children learn in a playful atmosphere.

I dream of learning to play tennis. Do you have adult groups?

Yes. We have a lot of groups for adults who train once or twice a week. This is the best way to master the technique of tennis strokes for those who are limited in budget.

Do you have a gym?

We have a cardio room equipped with running tracks and exercise bikes. We are also pleased to invite you to the fitness groups, which are conducted by our professional fitness trainers. In combination with tennis, this is the best way to get in shape without unnecessary injuries.

I will take the child to you for tennis. Tell me, what can you offer me while he is studying so that I don't get bored?

Delicious coffee with dessert, massage services and manicure, and, of course, a good mood from our entire friendly team! There is a car wash nearby.

Our advantages
High-quality maps.
The most modern and non-traumatic Green Set Cushion covering is laid on our maps. The light, the races, and the ceiling height meet the highest professional standards. And also, most importantly, always a comfortable air temperature.
The first training session is free!
There are groups for children from 3 years old and adults. The first workout for kids is always free. The first workout in the group for adults -50%. At all subsequent trainings, rackets, balls, and equipment are free!
Delicious
Coffee We buy only high-quality coffee. We use only the best professional equipment. Our baristas have been specially trained so that our coffee gives strength and mood from the first to the last sip.
Cleanliness
In our club is perfect cleanliness! We use only hypoallergenic fragrances, eco-friendly detergents and BIO bactericidal agents.
Professionals
Only certified coaches and high-class athletes work in our club. The tennis team is headed by Andrey Medvedev, formerly the fourth racket of the world. The Kasyanov spouses, the world and European champions in the athletics all-around, are responsible for general physical training.
Beauty and recovery
Only in our sports club there is a professionally equipped massage room and a nail salon. A team of experienced rehabilitologists and massage therapists will help to restore vigor for new sports achievements. And the masters of manicure and cosmetology will give you confidence before working days.

Marina Tennis Club is a tennis club for amateurs and professionals. Tennis is a unique sport in which almost all muscle groups are involved and a positive effect on a human body is created. Energy consumption is enormous!

"Play tennis and lose weight fast!" - nutritionists recommend.

"If you want to develop intelligence, logic, analytical thinking, dexterity, introspection, endurance in your child - sign him up for tennis!" - psychologists and teachers advise.

Not everyone has played tennis before, however, some want to try it and understand what the advantages are. Contact «Marina Tennis Club» to make this happen.

Tennis - where to play?

The club is located just three kilometers far from Kiev. The exact location is the village of Pogreby, Kiev region, Brovarsky district.

Our motto is - "Family, Tennis, Sport - that's us!".

We have created the perfect place with all the conditions to enjoy this sport, learn some novelties or help your child choose a good physical activity. Now tennis is closer to Kiev than it seems. There are no complications to get there from Troeshchina, Obolon, Podol, Lesnoy, Petrovka and the Left Bank side.

There are 3 hard courts and 4 clay courts. Additionally, individual lessons are provided for children who want to become real stars. A special academy has been created where children from 3 years old are admitted.

Classes are held in accordance with international standards and technologies. It is not just tennis in Kiev on Troeshchyna, but a real opportunity to gain new knowledge. Play with the tennis stars! Most of the classes are conducted by world-renowned professional athletes. They are guaranteed to teach something new, give advice and recommendations, talk about the prospects for classes and further conditions for development.

The Tennis School​ of Andrei Medvedev

On an ongoing basis, there is a set for children's tennis groups. We are engaged in teaching tennis for kids from 3 to 18 years old. The Tennis School of Andrei Medvedev is opened in our club.

There is a precise gradation for children's groups not only by age, but also by the level of training.

There are groups for beginners, amateurs and professionals.

Trainings for children are carried out in a fascinating way - you just have to try it once and then you will not stop the kid. It is so important that sport brings not only good physical shape but also a great mood.

The kids look good, communicate well with each other and look forward to every workout. After productive work on a court, a tasty treat is always waiting for them in the cafe. We carefully select the cafe menu, excluding products which are harmful and incompatible with a sports lifestyle.

Benefits of tennis for adults

Initially, tennis was considered as an aristocratic sport. Not everyone could build a playground near a house and play it. It is good that Marina Tennis Club has appeared in Kiev, where you can rent a court for convinient time.

We are constantly having enrollment in adult tennis groups. There are packages for 4, 8, 12 lessons per week. There are up to 4 people in adult groups and very affordable prices.

Regular tennis classes are bearing a great benefit for the body. Do not neglect the next session of physical therapy because the benefits are enormous:

Moreover, tactical knowledge of the players is manifested, because it is necessary to examine the opponent, analyze his movements and try to predict his actions.

Benefits of tennis for children

The earlier your children start to play tennis, the better. However, the minimum age for setting up for classes is 3. Starting from this age regular exercises will help to develop incompletely formed coordination, dexterity and a large number of other abilities. Marina Tennis Club does not recommend limiting the child to just single sport. A combination of tennis with general physical training, juggling, chess, Math or English will be very effective. For children from 3 to 5 years old only 2-3 lessons per week are enough. After the age of 7, you can increase the load to 4 lessons per week.

The main services of the Marina Tennis Club

Tennis courts are always available to everyone. We offer:

The rent of tennis courts is our main activity. Renting of clay and hard courts is calculated by hours. They can be ordered for several days if tournaments or different contests are organized.

Additional services are listed below:

There is an opportunity to use tennis courts in Pogreby (not far from Troyeschina district) for children and adults group classes. Famous coaches organize competitions, tell secrets of mastership and give several recommendations for further classes. Everyone who are interested can be engaged in the TRX fitness hall or visit group classes on yoga and aerobics.

After a big tennis in Obolon district of Kiev, it will not be superfluous to engage in other kinds of sport in order to affect the body. Math and English claases are prepered for children, adults and students. There is an opportunity to prepare for enrolling in Ukrainian or foreign universities, as well as recall the foundations of one or another subject.

The best tennis courts in Kiev and Ukraine are in Marina Tennis Club

The club has done everything to make everyone feel comfortable and safe. There is very cozy, stylish and lovely. There are indoor hard courts and outdoor clay courts with lighting, cafes, comfortable changing rooms and showers (with heated floor in the changing rooms). Only eco cleaning products are used in our sports complex.

You can leave your child for the whole day and, in any case, he will be under the constant сare of educators and trainers. All our tennis courts (close to Troyeshchyna district) were created in accordance with international standards for holding world tournaments (ceiling height over 11 meters) and according to European construction quality standards. A perfectly flat surface was prepared as well as court coverage was selected - hard or clay together with lighting which was completely thought out. Even experienced athletes from the Ukrainian national tennis team appreciated the quality of the court coverage and the thoughtfulness of every detail.

Your children can learn to play tennis professionally and due to this - easily enter the best universities of the USA or Europe! Experienced trainers can assist with this. All children are given special individual cards, where the corresponding achievements and skills are recorded. Also, children undergo a mandatory medical examination and will not be allowed to classes if there are contraindications.

We regularly hold competitions for children and adults. We host many fascinating tennis tournaments in Kiev for beginners, amateurs and professionals.

Tennis unites us! Dream gives birth to Stars! And everyone can become this star from an early age. You just have to wish it!

Big tennis as a source of inspiration

If you are located in Obolon, Podol, Troeshchina, Lesnoy, Brovary or on the Left Bank of Kiev (in Desniansky or Dniprovsky districts) then area of our courts will be convenient for you!

Outdoor clay courts and indoor hard courts in the Marina Tennis Club are close to Obolon, so residents of this area always have the opportunity to get a good mood and have fun next to their houses (only 20-25 minutes by car from Obolon). Take a break from the bustle of the city and the metropolis and visit us with  friends and family

If you are looking for courts in Podil distrrict, then our recreation complex in Pogeby is neighboring. Try to play tennis on high-level courts, where world tournaments are held. We posses completely European approach to every detail. We are sure that there is no equal to us in Kiev. Having come to us you will be pleasantly surprised by the high level of service and affordable prices. After all, the prices for our courts are the same as elsewhere in Kiev and the Kiev region and the quality exceeds all expectations.

If you were looking for exceptional tennis courts in Brovary, then you know that there are no such courts yet ... But Pogreby is very close and you can get to Marina Tennis Club from Brovary in just 20 minutes on highway! Come quickly to our group and individual trainings without traffic jams! Stop asking Google a question: "Where to play tennis in Kiev" or "Looking for tennis Kiev Obolon" or "Tennis for children in Kiev" - you have already found the answer to your question on our website. It is we who will provide you with the best courts in an environmentally friendly place. Come - we are waiting for you!

Elite Kiev Tennis Courts

Loading...
Теннис
УСЛУГИ КЛУБА
Контакты
Звоните

Бронь кортов, групповые тренировки:

050-777-26-99

067-777-26-99

 

 

Вопросы сотрудничества, рекламы:

093-567-99-72


Пишите



Фотогалерея
КРЫТЫЕ КОРТЫ ХАРД АРЕНДА
Время Будни Суб Вскр
7:00-16:00 600грн 700грн 600грн
16:00-22:00 700грн 700грн 600грн
16:00-22:00 600грн 600грн 600грн

 

ОТКРЫТЫЕ КОРТЫ ГРУНТ АРЕНДА
Время Без освещения С освещением
7:00-22:00 300грн 400грн

 

Нас объединяет Теннис! Мечта рождает Звезд!

Marina Tennis Club - теннисный клуб для любителей и профессионалов. Теннис – уникальный вид спорта, при котором задействуются практически все группы мышц и создается положительное влияние на организм человека. Энергозатратность - колоссальная!

"Играйте в теннис и худейте быстро!" - рекомендуют диетологи.

"Хотите развить в ребенке интеллект, логику, аналитическое мышление, ловкость, самоанализ, выдержку - запишите его на Теннис!" - советуют психологи и учителя.

Не каждый ранее занимался теннисом, но хочет попробовать это и понять в чём же преимущества. За помощью следует обратиться в теннисный клуб «Marina Tennis Club».

Где поиграть в большой теннис

Клуб расположен всего в трех километрах от Киева. Точное расположение – село Погребы, Киевская область, Броварской район.

"Семья, Теннис, Спорт – это мы!", - наш девиз!

Именно у нас созданы все условия, чтобы насладиться данным видом спорта, изучить какие-нибудь новинки или помочь своему ребенку выбрать хорошее физическое занятие. Теперь большой теннис в Киев ближе, чем кажется. Нет проблем доехать с Троещины, Оболони, Подола, Лесного, Петровки и Левобережной стороны.

К пользованию предоставляется 3 корта с покрытием Хард и 4 корта с покрытием Грунт. Дополнительно предоставляются индивидуальные занятия для детей, которые хотят стать настоящими звездами. Создана специальная академия, куда принимаются дети от 3-х лет.

Занятия проводятся в соответствии с мировыми стандартами и технологиями. Это не просто большой теннис в Киеве на Троещине, а настоящая возможность получить новые знания. Играй со звездами тенниса! Большинство занятий проводят профессиональные спортсмены с мировым именем. Они гарантировано обучат чему-то новому, дадут советы и рекомендации, расскажут о перспективах занятий и дальнейших условиях развития.

Теннисная Школа Андрея Медведева

На постоянной основе идет набор в детские группы по большому теннису. Мы занимаемся обучением большому теннису детей от 3 до 18 лет. В нашем клубе открыта "Теннисная Школа Андрея Медведева".

Есть четкая градация детских групп не только по возрасту, но и по уровню подготовки.

Есть группы для начинающих, для любителей и для профессионалов.

Тренировки для детей проводятся в увлекательной форме - стоит только один раз попробовать и ребенка потом не остановить. Так важно, чтобы спорт приносил не только хорошую физическую форму, но и прекрасное настроение.

Детки хорошо выглядят, прекрасно общаются между собой, ждут каждую тренировку с нетерпением. А после плодотворной работы на корте их всегда ждет вкусное угощение в кафе. Меню кафе мы тщательно подбираем сами, исключая вредное и не совместимое со спортивным образом жизни.

Какую пользу приносит теннис для взрослых?

Изначально большой теннис в Киеве считался аристократичным видом спорта. Не каждый мог построить возле дома площадку и заниматься спортом. Хорошо, что появились теннисные корты в Киеве от клуба «Marina Tennis Club», где можно арендовать корт на комфортное время.

У нас постоянно открыт набор во взрослые теннисные группы. Есть пакеты на 4, 8, 12 занятий в неделю. Во взрослых группах до 4-х человек и очень доступные цены.

Регулярные занятия теннисом – это большой плюс для организма. Не стоит пренебрегать очередным сеансом физической терапии, ведь польза огромная:

Также проявляются тактические знания у игроков, ведь необходимо читать соперника, анализировать его движения и стараться предугадывать действия.

Польза тенниса для детей

Чем раньше отдавать детей на теннис, тем лучше, но минимальный возраст для начала занятий – 3 года. Именно с этого возраста регулярные занятия помогут развить не до конца сформировавшуюся координацию, ловкость и большое количество других способностей. В МАРИНА ТЕННИС КЛУБЕ не рекомендуют ограничивать ребенка лишь одним теннисом. Очень эффективным будет сочетание тенниса с ОФП, жонглированием, шахматами, математикой или английским языком. Для деток трех-пяти лет достаточно всего 2-3 занятия в неделю. После семилетнего возраста можно повышать нагрузку, формируя 4 занятия в неделю.

Основные услуги клуба MARINA TENNIS CLUB

Теннисные корты доступны для всех и всегда. Мы предлагаем:

Аренда теннисных кортов - это основное направление деятельности. Аренда грунтовых и хардовых кортов рассчитывается по часам, но можно заказывать и на несколько дней, если организовываются турниры или различные состязания в том или ином формате.

Дополнительные услуги сформированы следующим списком:

Есть возможность использовать теннисные корты в Погребах (недалеко от Троещины) для групповых занятий детей и взрослых. Известные тренеры организуют спарринги, расскажут секреты мастерства и дадут несколько рекомендаций по дальнейшим занятиям. Желающие могут заниматься в зале TRX фитнесом или посетить групповые занятия по йоге и аэробике.

После большого тенниса в Киеве Оболонь не лишним будет заняться другими видами спорта, чтобы всесторонне повлиять на организм. Для детей, взрослых и студентов подготовлены классы математики и английского языка. Есть возможность подготовиться к вступлению в украинские или иностранные ВУЗы, а также вспомнить основы той или иной науки.

Лучшие корты в Киеве и Украине - это Marina Tennis Club!
The best Kiev Tennis Courts in Ukraine, in Europe!

В клубе сделано всё, чтобы каждый ощущал себя комфортно и безопасно. У нас очень уютно, стильно и красиво. Есть крытые теннисные корты с покрытием Hard и открытые грунтовые корты с освещением, кафе, удобные раздевалки и душевые кабинки (в раздевалках даже пол с подогревом). Только Эко средства для уборки используются в нашем спортивном комплексе.

Можно оставить ребенка на целый день он в любом случае будет под постоянным присмотром воспитателей и тренеров. Все наши теннисные корты (недалеко от Троещины) создавались в соответствии с международными нормами для проведения мировых турниров (высота потолка более 11 метров)  и по европейским стандартами качества строительства. Подготовлена идеально ровная поверхность и подобрано универсальное покрытие – хард или грунт, идеально продумано освещение.  Даже опытные спортсмены из Сборной Украины по теннису оценили качество покрытия кортов и продуманность каждой детали.

Ваши детки могут научиться профессионально играть в большой теннис и благодаря этому без проблем поступить в самые элитные вузы США или Европы! В этом помогают опытные тренеры. На всех детей заводятся специальные индивидуальные карточки, куда записываются соответствующие достижения и умения. Также дети проходят обязательный медицинский осмотр, и не будут допускаться к занятиям, если есть противопоказания. 

Мы регулярно проводим соревнования детей и взрослых. У нас проходит много интересных теннисных турниров Киева для начинающих, любителей и профессионалов.

Нас объединяет Теннис! Мечта рождает Звезд! И каждый может стать этой звездой с самого раннего возраста. Просто нужно захотеть этого!

Большой теннис как источник вдохновения

Если вы живете на Оболони, Подоле, Троещине, Лесном, в Броварах или вообще на Левом Берегу Киева (в Деснянском или Днепровском районе), то наши корты будут удобны для вас!

Открытые грунтовые корты и крытые корты хард в клубе «MARINA TENNIS CLUB» недалеко от Оболони, поэтому жителям этого района всегда есть возможность получить хорошее настроение и весело провести время совсем рядом с домом (всего 20-25 минут на машине от Оболони). Сюда можно отправиться с друзьями, родными и близкими. Отдохнуть от городской суеты и мегаполиса.

Если вы ищите Корты на Подоле, то наш комплекс отдыха в с. Погребы также не очень далеко от вас. Попробуйте поиграть в большой теннис на кортах высокого уровня, на кортах где проходят мировые турниры. Полностью европейский подход к каждой детали. Мы уверены - нам нет равных в Киеве. Попав к нам вы будете приятно удивлены высоким уровнем обслуживания и доступностью цен. Ведь расценки на наши корты такие же как и везде в Киеве и Киевской области, а качество превосходит все ожидания.

Если вы искали хорошие теннисные корты в Броварах, то вы знаете, что таких кортов также пока нет... Но с. Погребы совсем рядом с вами и доехать до Марина Теннис Клаб из Броваров можно всего за 20 минут по хорошей трассе! Приезжайте на групповые и индивидуальные тренировки к нам без пробок, быстро! Перестаньте задавать вопрос Гуглу: "Где поиграть в большой теннис в Киеве" или "Ищу большой теннис Киев Оболонь" или "Теннис для детей в Киеве корты" - вы уже нашли ответ на свой вопрос у нас на сайте. Именно мы предоставим вам лучшие корты в экологически чистом месте. Приезжайте - ждем вас в гости!

Elite Kiev Tennis Courts

Вопрос - ответ:

Мне посоветовали ваш клуб. Скажите, как к вам добраться?

Добраться к нам очень легко. Мы находимся за Киевом, сразу за жилым массивом Троещина на въезде в село Погребы, улица Майдановская 42.

Я хочу сделать мужу спортивный подарок. Есть ли подарочные сертификаты?

Конечно. В нашем клубе вы можете приобрести подарочный сертификат на любые услуги клуба. И даже индивидуальную тренировку с лучшим профессиональным игроком в истории Украины Андреем Медведевым. Также вам не обязательно приезжать к нам, чтобы приобрести сертификат, вы можете оплатить картой и мы вышлем вам сертификат почтой.

Можно ли взять мячи и ракетку в аренду?

Да у нас отличный набор инвентаря для аренды. Новые ракетки Хед и полные мячей корзины. Аренда - недорого.

Хочу отдать детей на занятия теннисом. Сколько детей в теннисных группах?

Чтобы занятия были максимально эффективные мы гарантируем, что в детских группах будет не более 6 учеников на одного тренера.

Со скольки лет можно начать заниматься теннисом?

НАше направление BABY TENNIS для детей от 3 лет. Это тренировки нацеленные на общее физическое развитие (координация, бег, прыжки). Освоение базовых теннисных правил. Продолжительность 60 минут. Дети обучаются в игровой атмосфере.

Мечтаю научиться играть в теннис. У вас есть группы для взрослых?

Да. У нас много групп для взрослых, которые тренируются один или два раза в неделю. Это лучший способ освоить технику теннисных ударов для тех кто ограничен в бюджете.

Есть ли у вас спорт зал?

У нас есть кардиозал, оснащенный дорожками для бега и велотренажерами. Также мы рады пригласить в вас в группы фитнесса, которые проводят наши профессиональные тренера по физподготовке. В сочетании с теннисом это лучший способ привести себя в форму без лишних травм.

Буду возить к вам ребенка на теннис. Скажите, что вы можете мне предложить пока он будет заниматься, чтобы я не скучала?

Вкусный кофе с десертом, услуги массажиста и мастера по маникюру, ну и при этом, конечно, хорошее настроение от всего нашего дружного коллектива! Рядом есть автомойка.

Заполните
заявку
на бесплатную консультацию и получите скидку!
Заполнить заявку
Мы свяжемся с Вами в течение 15 минут