Loading...

We offer "Baby Tennis"

Groups 3-4 years old

Baby Lite Baby Tennis
1 training, 60 minutes per week 2 trainings, 60 minutes per week​

2200 UAH

2000 UAH

4 workouts / month

3800 UAH

3500 UAH

8 workouts / month


Trainings for children from 3 to 4 years old are aimed at general physical development (coordination, running, jumping) while helping them to master basic tennis rules. Duration of each is 60 minutes. Children learn in a cheerful atmosphere. Each workout is a journey into a virtual fairy tale.

 

 

Groups 5-6 years old

Kids Lite Kids Tennis
2 trainings, 1 hour per week 3 trainings, 1 hour per week

3800 UAH

3500 UAH

8 workouts / month

5200 UAH

4600 UAH

12 workouts / month

 

Trainings for children from 5-6 years old are aimed at general physical development (coordination, running, jumping) while helping them to master basic tennis techniques with a usage of a red ball. Children are taught to play with each other. They learn to keep score, which will be beneficial for them as soon as they enter school.

 

 

Groups 7-8 years old

Player Lite Player Club Player Tour
2 trainings, 1 hour per week 3 rainings, 1 hour per week 3 trainings, 1.5 hour per week

3800 UAH

3500 UAH

8 workouts / month

5200 UAH

4600 UAH

12 workouts / month

7000 UAH

5900 UAH

12 workouts / month

"Player Lite" and "Player Club" - are groups for kids from 7 to 8 years old. An orange ball is used in training. Coaches teach hits and basic tactics. An introduction to overhead serve, singles and doubles tennis scoring. Preparation for participation in club competitions.

"Player Tour" - for children from 7 to 8 years old who dream of becoming tennis stars from the very beginning! Includes everything from other trainings. But the duration is increased to 1.5 hours. During trainings, the leading coaches of the club keep an eye on the children.

Loading...

Мы предлагаем "Baby Tennis"

 

 

Группы 3-4 лет

Baby Lite Baby Tennis
1 тренировка по 60 минут в неделю 2 тренировки по 60 минут в неделю

1800 грн

4 тренировки/месяц

3200 грн

8 тренировок/месяц

Для детей от 3-4 лет. Нацеленные на общее физическое развитие (координация, бег, прыжки). Освоение базовых теннисных правил. Продолжительность 60 минут. Дети обучаются в игровой атмосфере. Каждая тренировка - это путешествие в виртуальную сказку.

 

 

Группы 5-6 лет

Kids Lite Kids Tennis
2 тренировки по 1 часу в неделю 3 тренировки по 1 часу в неделю

3200 грн

8 тренировок/месяц

4300 грн

12 тренировок/месяц

Для детей от 5-6 лет. В тренировках используется красный мяч. Направленные на общее физическое развитие (координация, бег, прыжки). Освоение базовых теннисных техник. Дети учатся играть друг с другом. Учатся вести счет, что пригодится им при поступлении в школу.

 

 

Группы 7-8 лет

Player Lite Player Club Player Tour
2 тренировки по 1 часу в неделю 3 тренировки по 1 часу в неделю 3 тренировки по 1.5 часа в неделю

3200 грн

8 тренировок/месяц

4300 грн

12 тренировок/месяц

5500 грн

12 тренировок/месяц

"Player Lite" и "Player Club" - группы для детей 7-8 лет. В тренировках используется оранжевый мяч. Обучает ударам и базовой тактике. Ознакомление с подачей над головой, одиночной и парной игре на счет. Подготовка к участию в клубных соревнованиях.

"Player Tour" - для детей 7-8 лет, которые с самого начала мечтают стать теннисными звездами! Включает в себя все, что есть в других тренировках. Но продолжительность увеличена до 1.5 часа. На тренировках к детям присматриваются ведущие тренера клуба.