The coaching staff of MARINA TENNIS CLUB is selected exclusively from top-level players, highly qualified professionals who work with children and adults. Our academy specializes in both top-level players and beginner athletes. MARINA TENNIS CLUB guarantees the best quality of training!

Club actions

TRAINING AS A GIFT

When paying for a subscription for 10 individual training sessions, 11 training sessions are given as a gift! The promotion applies to individual and split training. Paid classes must be used within a month.

PROMOTION - FREE TRIAL SESSION IN THE CHILDREN'S GROUP!

We offer your child a unique opportunity to try themselves at our trainings absolutely free of charge. Call right now and get one trial lesson in a children's tennis group with experienced coaches.

Our advantages

Quality courts

Our courts are covered with the most modern and non-traumatic Green Set Cushion covering. Lighting, runs, and ceiling heights are to the highest professional standards. And also, what is especially important is always a comfortable air temperature. In 2021, DAVIS CUP chose our courts to host the tournament. The Ukrainian team won.

The first training is free!

There are groups for children from 3 years old and adults. The first training for children is always free. At all subsequent training sessions, rackets, balls, and equipment are free!

Purity

Perfect cleanliness in our club! We use only hypoallergenic fragrances, ecological detergents and BIO bactericides.

Professionals

Only certified trainers and high-class athletes work in our club. The tennis team is headed by Andrii Medvedev, who was ranked fourth in the world in the past. Kasyanova's wife's world and European athletics all-around champions are responsible for general physical training.

Beauty and recovery

Only our sports club has a professionally equipped massage room and manicure salon. A team of experienced rehabilitators and massage therapists will help restore vigor for new sports achievements. And the masters of manicure and cosmetology will give you confidence before working days.

Тренерский состав MARINA TENNIS CLUB подобран исключительно из игроков высшего уровня, высококвалифицированных профессионалов работающих с детьми и взрослыми. Наша академия специализируется как на игроках ТОП уровня, так и на начинающих спортсменах. MARINA TENNIS CLUB гарантирует лучшее качество тренировок!

Акции Клуба

ТРЕНИРОВКА В ПОДАРОК

При покупке абонемента на 10 занятий с тренером 11 тренировка идет в подарок! Акция действует на индивидуальные и сплит тренировки. Занятия возможно отходить в течении месяца с момента первого занятия.

АКЦИЯ - ПРОБНОЕ ЗАНЯТИЕ В ДЕТСКОЙ ГРУППЕ БЕСПЛАТНО!

Мы предлагаем вашему ребенку уникальную возможность попробовать себя на наших тренировках абсолютно бесплатно. Звоните прямо сейчас и получите одно пробное занятие в детской группе по теннису с опытными тренерами.

Наши преимущества

Качественные корты

На наших кортах постелено самое современное и не травматичное покрытие Green Set Cushion. Свет, забеги и высота потолка соответствуют самым высоким профессиональным стандартам. А также, что особенно, важно всегда комфортная температура воздуха. В 2021 году DAVIS CUP выбрали именно наши корты для проведения турнира. Сборная Украины одержала победу.

Первая тренировка - бесплатно!

Есть группы для детей от 3-х лет и взрослых. Первая тренировка для деток - всегда бесплатно. На всех последующих тренировках ракетки, мячи, инвентарь - бесплатно!

Чистота

В нашем клубе идеальная чистота! Мы используем только гипоаллергенные ароматизаторы, экологичные моющие и бактерицидные средства BIO.

Профессионалы

В нашем клубе работают только сертифицированные тренера и спортсмены высокого класса. Возглавляет теннисный коллектив Андрей Медведев, в прошлом четвертая ракетка мира. За общую физическую подготовку отвечают чемпионы мира и Европы по легкоатлетическому многоборью супруги Касьяновы.

Красота и восстановление

Только у нас в спортивном клубе есть профессионально оборудованные массажный кабинет и маникюрный салон. Команда опытных реабелитологов и массажистов поможет вернуть бодрость для новых спортивных свершений. А мастера по маникюру и косметологии придадут вам уверенности перед рабочими буднями.